listen live

Wild Youth

Band from Dublin

Tracks (3)
All Or Nothing

Wild Youth

Wild Youth Biography

Wild Youth consists of David Whelan (vocals/guitar), Conor O’Donohoe (keyboard/vocals), Ed Porter (guitar/vocals) and Callum McAdam (drums).

Best friends from childhood Conor and David have always been making music together but it wasn’t until they met Callum and Ed in early 2016 that Wild Youth was born. Aware of each other from many years of playing in different bands they were eventually drawn together by a mutual love of rock and pop in equal measures. Once together, they went straight into the studio and started working on their vision of creating songs that you’ll want to have with you throughout the day; at home, at work, in the club, in the pub.

2017, has been be a big year for Wild Youth as May saw the worldwide release of their debut single “All or Nothing” and a summer of festivals follows.

Show more Show less

Wild Youth Discography

  • 2017 Single All or Nothing
  • 2017 Single Lose Control
  • 2018 Single Can't Move On
We use cookies to enhance your experience on Eirewave. You can read our privacy policy here or click Close to continue as before. Close