listen live

The Flaws

Band from Monaghan

Tracks (1)

The Flaws

The Flaws Biography

The Flaws are an Irish indie-rock quartet, hailing from Carrickmacross in County Monaghan. The band released their debut EP in Summer 2005 and have since released three full-length studio albums.

The Flaws consist of: Paul Finn on Vocals/Guitar, Paul Mallon on Bass/Backing Vocals, Shane Malone, Lead Guitar and drummer Colin Berrill.

Show more Show less

The Flaws Videos

The Flaws Tracks

The Flaws Discography

  • 2007AlbumAchieving Vagueness
We use cookies to enhance your experience on Eirewave. You can read our privacy policy here or click Close to continue as before. Close