listen live


Band from Dublin

Tracks (20)
Head Held High


Kodaline Biography

Kodaline (/?ko?d?la?n/)[1] are an Irish rock band. Originally known as 21 Demands, in 2012 the band adopted their current name. The group comprises Steve Garrigan, Mark Prendergast, Vincent May, and Jason Boland.

Garrigan and Prendergast grew up in Swords, Dublin, and have known each other since childhood. Both attended secondary school at Colaiste Choilm, where they participated in battles of the bands. May joined the two in the group, followed by Boland in 2012. The group have released two studio albums, In a Perfect World (2013) and Coming Up for Air (2015), with a third, Politics of Living, to be released in 2018.

Show more Show less

Kodaline Videos

Kodaline Discography

  • 2012SingleAll I Want
  • 2012EPThe Kodaline EP
  • 2013SingleAfter the Fall
  • 2013EPBrand New Day
  • 2013AlbumIn a Perfect World
  • 2013EPLove Like This
  • 2013EPThe High Hopes
  • 2014EPOne Day
  • 2015AlbumComing Up for Air
  • 2015EPiTunes Session
  • 2016SingleRaging
  • 2017SingleBrother
  • 2017EPI Wouldn't Be
  • 2018SingleFollow Your Fire
We use cookies to enhance your experience on Eirewave. You can read our privacy policy here or click Close to continue as before. Close