listen live


Producer from Dublin

Tracks (1)


EDEN Biography

Jonathon Ng (born 23 December 1995), known professionally as Eden (stylised as EDEN), is an Irish singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, record producer,[4] and occasional model. He formerly operated as The Eden Project, an alias that was discontinued in 2015. Ng's work as The Eden Project typically featured more conventional styles of electronic dance music such as dubstep and drum and bass, while Eden saw him venturing into a more indie pop style.[5]

Ng released six EPs and over 70 songs and remixes as The Eden Project. As Eden, he launched his own record label, MCMXCV, on which his debut EP End Credits was released. His second EP, I Think You Think Too Much of Me, was released in August 2016, debuting at No. 43 on the Irish Albums Chart as his first charting music.[6] Eden's debut studio album Vertigo was released on 19 January 2018 and will be supported by a world tour.

Show more Show less

Upcoming Events (Concerts)

  • Event

EDEN Videos

EDEN Tracks

EDEN Discography

  • 2013EPTime Changes Everything
  • 2014EPEntrance
  • 2014SingleIris
  • 2014SingleScribble
  • 2015AlbumBeginnings
  • 2015SingleBillie Jean
  • 2015EPBipolar Paradise
  • 2015EPEnd Credits
  • 2015EPFinal Call
  • 2015EPI Am Spitfire
  • 2015-Kairos
  • 2015-Nocturne (Pierec Fulton Remix)
  • 2015EPRemixes
  • 2015SingleThe Fire
  • 2016Albumi think you think too much of me
  • 2018Singleabout time
  • 2018Singleall you need is love
  • 2018Albumvertigo
We use cookies to enhance your experience on Eirewave. You can read our privacy policy here or click Close to continue as before. Close